Program Service Areas

The North West Housing Partnership program services areas include Des Plaines, Hoffman Estates, Schaumburg for the home repair program; Bellwood, Berwyn, Maywood, Oak Park and Forest Park for single family for sale housing program; and other parts of the northwest suburbs and Chicagoland area for the Cook County Residential Resiliency Program, senior rental housing and for sale housing.

program service areas


Single-Family Owner-Occupied Rehab Assistance Program

service area 1 Des Plaines
Hoffman Estates


Single-Family Purchase, Rehab & Sale Assistance Program

service area 2 Bellwood     Berwyn
Maywood     Oak Park
Forest Park


A HUD-approved Housing Counseling agency.